My Requiem, composed in 2013, is for Soprano and Tenor Solo, SATB, Organ and Piano accompaniment.

Alongside the words of the Requiem Mass, there are settings of poems by Ivor Gurney,

Walt Whitman and Gerard Manley Hopkins.

Additional words have been written by the distinguished author Jonathan Miles.

The Vocal Score is now available on Score Exchange.

Hear two excerpts from the Requiem below -

Duration: 37 minutes  

Latest score version 11. Published online February 2020

The score is now available on Score Exchange

With thanks to Ian Venables, Lead Trustee, Ivor Gurney Trust and Jonathan Miles

The work is registered with PRS for Music